LSA 2019 Accomodations – Lisbon

4**** Hotels 

NH Campo Grande****

Campo Grande, 7
1700-087 Lisboa
Telef: 21 791 76 90
Fax: 21 797 47 61

Email: DINIS MATEUS d.mateus@nh-hotels.com (front office manager)
http://www.nh-hotels.com
Single – 73,00€ / Double – 79,00€

Hotel VIP Executive Entrecampos****

Av. 5 de Outubro, 259
1600-035 Lisboa
Tel: 351 21 0043000

Email: hotelentrecampos@viphotels.com
https://www.viphotels.com/en/Hotels/VIP-Executive-Entrecampos/About-Hotel.aspx
Single – 72,00€ / Double – 82,00€

3*** Hotels

Hotel Alif

Campo Pequeno, 51
1000-081 Lisboa – Portugal
Tel.+(351) 21 782 62 10
Res. +(351) 21 782 62 22

Email: campopequeno@alifhotels.com
www.alifhotels.com
Single – 65,00€ / Double – 78,00€

Hotel VIP Executive Zurique***

Rua Ivone Silva, nº 18
1050-124 Lisboa
Tel.: +351 217 814 000

E-mail: hotelzurique@viphotels.com
https://www.viphotels.com/en/Hotels/VIP-Executive-Zurique/About-Hotel.aspx
Single – 68,00€ / Double – 78,00 €

LSA 2019 Program – Lisbon

Coming soon…

The Lusophone Studies Association to hold discussions over cooperation at the Universidade de Aveiro, June 21, 2019

LSA2019 at U Aveiro VF (PDF)

LSA 2019 Call for Papers – Covilhã

English, Portuguese

The LSA Steering Committee for Portugal 2019

Name Contact/Email  
Bijos, Leila leilabijos@gmail.com Universidade Catolica de Brasilia
Bragues, George george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca University of Guelph-Humber, Toronto, Canada
Cahen, Michel m.cahen@sciencespobordeaux.fr Sciences Po Bordeaux, France
Correa, Carolina carolperpetuocorrea@gmail.com Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Curto, Jose jccurto@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Dodman, Maria Joao mdodman@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Elbl, Ivana ielbl@trentu.ca Trent University, Canada
Kenedy, Rob rkenedy@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Lanza, Fabio lanza1975@gmail.com Universidade Estadual de Londrina
Liberato, Carlos carlos.f.liberato@gmail.com Universidade Federal de Sergipe
Marques, Irene irene.marques@utoronto.ca University of Toronto
Nunes, Fernando Fernando.Nunes@msvu.ca Mount Saint Vincent University, Canada
Rodrigues, Donizete donizetti.rodrigues@gmail.com Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal

 

LSA 2019 Accomodations – Évora

Portuguese

LSA 2019 Call for Papers – Évora

English | Portuguese | French