Board of Directors

LSA Board of Directors

Name Contact/Email  Affiliation
José Curto jccurto@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Ivana Elbl ielbl@trentu.ca Trent University, Canada
Susannah Ferreira shumble@uoguelph.ca University of Guelph, History
Helder Adegar Fonseca   Universidade de Évora, History
Robert Kenedy rkenedy@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Fabio Lanza   Universidade Estuadual de Londrina
Irene Marques   Ryerson University
Fernando Nunes Fernando.Nunes@msvu.ca Mount Saint Vincent University, Canada
Vanessa Oliveira   Royal Military College of Canada
Marçal De Menezes Paredes   Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul
Sara Vieira   University of British Columbia
Donizete Rodrigues donizetti.rodrigues@gmail.com University of Beira Interior
     

Executive

Name Position Contact/Email  Affiliation
Maria João Dodman President mdodman@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Donizete Rodrigues Vice-President donizetti.rodrigues@gmail.com University of Beira Interior
George Bragues Tresurer george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca University of Guelph-Humber, Toronto, Canada
Michel Cahen Secretary m.cahen@sciencespobordeaux.fr Center « Les Afriques dans le Monde », Université de Bordeaux/CNRS/Sciences Po Bordeaux