Board of Directors

LSA Board of Directors

Name Contact/Email  Affiliation
José Curto jccurto@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Ivana Elbl ielbl@trentu.ca Trent University, Canada
Susannah Ferreira shumble@uoguelph.ca University of Guelph, History
Helder Adegar Fonseca   Universidade de Évora, History
Robert Kenedy rkenedy@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Fabio Lanza    
Irene Marques    
Fernando Nunes Fernando.Nunes@msvu.ca Mount Saint Vincent University, Canada
Vanessa Oliveira    
Marçal De Menezes Paredes    
Sara Vieira    
Donizete Rodrigues donizetti.rodrigues@gmail.com University of Beira Interior
     
Executive    
Maria João Dodman mdodman@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Donizete Rodrigues donizetti.rodrigues@gmail.com University of Beira Interior
George Bragues george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca University of Guelph-Humber, Toronto, Canada
Michel Cahen m.cahen@sciencespobordeaux.fr Center « Les Afriques dans le Monde », Université de Bordeaux/CNRS/Sciences Po Bordeaux