Board of Directors

LSA Board of Directors

Name Contact/Email
Beja Horta, Ana Paula ana.horta@uab.pt Universidade Aberta de Lisboa, Portugal
Bijos, Leila leilabijos@gmail.com Universidade Catolica de Brasilia
Bragues, George george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca University of Guelph-Humber, Toronto, Canada
Cahen, Michel m.cahen@sciencespobordeaux.fr Sciences Po Bordeaux, France
Curto, Jose jccurto@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Dodman, Maria Joao mdodman@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Elbl, Ivana ielbl@trentu.ca Trent University, Canada
Kenedy, Rob rkenedy@yorku.ca York University, Canada
Nunes, Fernando Fernando.Nunes@msvu.ca Mount Saint Vincent University, Canada
Pereira, David david.pereira@utoronto.ca University of Toronto
Rocha, Gilberta gilberta.mm.rocha @uac.pt Universidade dos A├žores, Portugal
Executive
Curto, Jose jccurto@yorku.ca President
Rocha, Gilberta gilberta.mm.rocha @uac.pt Vice-President
Kenedy, Rob rkenedy@yorku.ca Treasurer
Bijos, Leila leilabijos@gmail.com Secretary